Noah Levine talks at Dharmaseed

Noah Levine is giving some amazing talks, you can hear them at DharmaSeed.org for free (and on youtube).
The talks are confident, honest and motivating. After listening you want to meditate.

His talks are especially helpful for people living with pain. His insights on being with pain compassionately are very helpful. Thank you NOAH! I will be listening to those talks again and again I am sure.
I read his father’s book Gradual Awakening (Stephen Levine). In my opinion it is one of the best books there is, being so beautifully written – it is profound; I can’t describe it sorry, you just have to read it.
It is heartbreaking for me to know his son had so much trouble in life before discovering so much that changed his life. There is a documentary about this, I haven’t seen it though.

An aside, right now I am reading Choygam Trungpa’s book: Work, Sex, Money. It’s been very helpful for me in working out, more beautifully and skillfully, a difficult work situation that arose. It is also helping me realize something important about my career experience.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment